Associados Ativos
Gerar PDF
Empresa Nome Cargo Número
Activit Tecnologia Ivan Maldonado Orosco Sócio (18) 99709-5313
Alcance Integradora CLAUDIO ROBERTO PERUCHI Sócio (11) 97628-6464
ARTH TECNOLOGIA Marcos Antonio Brozolatti Sócio (18) 99197-8393
Bring e-Commerce Guilherme de Oliveira Dutra Sócio (18) 9 8128-3388
Codifica Tecnologia e Inovação Emerson Silas Dória Sócio (18) 9 9740-4971
Codifica Tecnologia e Inovação Suemar Everton Contessoto Sócio (18) 9 8115-0116
COMPUSOFT RODRIGO MONTEIRO Outro Contato (18) 9 9753-5853
COMPUSOFT WALTER TAKAYUKI OMORI Sócio (18) 9 9601-2456
Cronos Soluções para Fintechs LUIS HENRIQUE FERREIRA ARCHANJO Sócio (18) 98101-9500
DBR SISTEMAS Milena Alves Novaes Sócio (18) 9 9778-2458
Delorean Tecnologia Márcio Rubio da Rocha Sócio (18) 9 9722-3367
Delorean Tecnologia João Chaves Sócio 18996018285
Delorean Tecnologia Danilo Duran Sócio (18) 9 9691-1129
Duesoft Sistemas Marco Thomaz Sócio (18) 9 9702-2002
E GESTORA SISTEMAS E SOLUÇÕES Evandro Costa Sócio (18) 9 8140-2829
E GESTORA SISTEMAS E SOLUÇÕES Marco Damato Sócio (18) 9 8132-0149
EXPERT Sistemas Ricardo Santos Lopes Sócio (18) 9 8133-6858
Foregon Ricardo de Souza Tangerino Sócio (18) 99622-1876
ImobiBrasil Fabio Jacinto da Silva Sócio (18) 9 8814-6390
ImobiBrasil Matheus A F Poletto Sócio (18)99741-7123
Lenisis Informática Leandro Villas Bôas Sócio (18) 9 8135-0075
Luz Própria Gabriel Martins Galvão Silva Sócio (18) 9116-6350
Multimídia Educacional José Eduardo Pereira de Souza Sócio (18) 9 9773-0077
Oxigenweb - Agência Digital Diogo Faquinha Sócio (18) 9 9888-9898
Pixcred Leandro Viana Colhado Sócio (11) 99718-4888
Pixcred Leandro Viana Colhado Sócio (11) 99718-4888
PLAY SISTEMAS INTELIGENTES FABIO SEMINOTTI Sócio (18) 9973-01237
PRIDE COMMERCE Vagner FD Outro Contato (11) 9970-77778
PRO AGIL DESENVOLVIMENTO Wauton Ribeiro Zambrini Sócio (18) 99741-6194
Provenco Milton Sergio França e Silva Sócio (18) 9911-79013
Provenco Fabrício Delatin Rodrigues Sócio (18) 9811-90165
TechnoEasy Andre Souza Outro Contato (18) 9 8102-3065
TechnoEasy Jose Valderio dos Santos Sócio (18) 9 8178-1366
VCOM Tecnologia Eduardo Luiz Crepaldi Trevisani Sócio (18) 99793-1850
VCOM Tecnologia Marco Eduardo Cordeiro Sócio (18) 99726-7490
Web Works Leandro Alves Miolla Sócio (18)98146-0908
Gerar PDF
Empresa Nome Cargo E-mail
Activit Tecnologia Ivan Maldonado Orosco Sócio ivan@activit.com.br
Alcance Integradora CLAUDIO ROBERTO PERUCHI Sócio claudio.peruchi@alcanceintegradora.com.br
ARTH TECNOLOGIA Marcos Antonio Brozolatti Sócio marcos@arthtecnologia.com.br
Bring e-Commerce Guilherme de Oliveira Dutra Sócio guilherme@bring.com.br
Codifica Tecnologia e Inovação Emerson Silas Dória Sócio emerson@codifica.net
COMPUSOFT RODRIGO MONTEIRO Outro Contato rodrigo@compusofts.com.br
COMPUSOFT WALTER TAKAYUKI OMORI Sócio walter@compusofts.com.br
Cronos Soluções para Fintechs LUIS HENRIQUE FERREIRA ARCHANJO Sócio archanjo@cronosbank.com.br
DBR SISTEMAS RENAN MICHEL DOS SANTOS GOMES Outro Contato renan.msg@dbrsistemas.com.br
DBR SISTEMAS Milena Alves Novaes Sócio milena.alves@dbrsistemas.com.br
Delorean Tecnologia Márcio Rubio da Rocha Sócio marciushouse@gmail.com
Delorean Tecnologia João Chaves Sócio joaocrchaves@gmail.com
Delorean Tecnologia Danilo Duran Sócio dasduran@gmail.com
Duesoft Sistemas Marco Thomaz Sócio marco@duesoft.com.br
E GESTORA SISTEMAS E SOLUÇÕES Evandro Costa Sócio evandro@egestora.com.br
E GESTORA SISTEMAS E SOLUÇÕES Marco Damato Sócio marco.damato@egestora.com.br
EXPERT Sistemas Ricardo Santos Lopes Sócio ricardo@expertisp.com.br
Foregon Ricardo de Souza Tangerino Sócio ricardo.souza@foregon.com
ImobiBrasil Fabio Jacinto da Silva Sócio fabiofjs@hotmail.com
ImobiBrasil Matheus A F Poletto Sócio matheuspoletto@yahoo.com.br
Lenisis Informática Leandro Villas Bôas Sócio leandro@lenisis.com.br
Luz Própria Gabriel Martins Galvão Silva Sócio gabriel@luzpropria.com
Multimídia Educacional José Eduardo Pereira de Souza Sócio eduardo.souza@multimidiaeducacional.com.br
Pixcred Leandro Viana Colhado Sócio leandro@pixcred.io
Pixcred Leandro Viana Colhado Sócio leandro@pixcred.io
PLAY SISTEMAS INTELIGENTES FABIO SEMINOTTI Sócio fabio.seminotti@playsis.com.br
PRIDE COMMERCE Vagner FD Outro Contato cadastro@pridecommerce.com.br
PRO AGIL DESENVOLVIMENTO Wauton Ribeiro Zambrini Sócio wauton@proagilweb.com.br
Provenco Fabrício Delatin Rodrigues Sócio programacao@provenco.com.br
TechnoEasy Andre Souza Outro Contato andre.souza@technoeasy.com.br
TechnoEasy Jose Valderio dos Santos Sócio jvalderio@technoeasy.com.br
VCOM Tecnologia Eduardo Luiz Crepaldi Trevisani Sócio eduardo@vcomti.com.br
VCOM Tecnologia Marco Eduardo Cordeiro Sócio marcoe@vcomti.com.br
Web Works Leandro Alves Miolla Sócio leandro@webworks.com.br
Gerar PDF
Empresa Nome Cargo E-mail
Activit Tecnologia Ivan Maldonado Orosco Financeiro financeiro@activit.com.br
Alcance Integradora CLAUDIO ROBERTO PERUCHI Financeiro financeiro@alcanceintegradora.com.br
ARTH TECNOLOGIA Cássia Castilho Brozolatti Financeiro financeiro@arthtecnologia.com.br
Bring e-Commerce Guilherme de Oliveira Dutra Financeiro guilherme@bring.com.br
Codifica Tecnologia e Inovação Emerson Silas Dória Financeiro contato@codifica.net
COMPUSOFT GIOVANA Financeiro financeiro@compusofts.com.br
Cronos Soluções para Fintechs Elaine Veron Financeiro financeiro@cronosbank.com.br
DBR SISTEMAS Renan Michel Dos Santos Gomes Financeiro renan.msg@dbrsistemas.com.br
Delorean Tecnologia Danilo Duran Financeiro dasduran@gmail.com
Duesoft Sistemas Silvia Thomaz Financeiro silvia@duesoft.com.br
E GESTORA SISTEMAS E SOLUÇÕES Denise Financeiro denise@egestora.com.br
EXPERT Sistemas Ricardo dos Santos Lopes Financeiro ricardo@expertisp.com.br
Foregon Fabiana Miyuki Financeiro financeiro@foregon.com
ImobiBrasil Matheus Financeiro matheuspoletto@yahoo.com.br
Lenisis Informática Nilza Reis Villas Boas Financeiro nilza@lenisis.com.br
Luz Própria Cristiano Financeiro financeiro@luzpropria.com
Multimídia Educacional Aline Raimundo Financeiro aline.raimundo@multimidiaeducacional.com.br
Oxigenweb - Agência Digital Camila Financeiro financeiro@oxigenweb.com.br
Pixcred Leandro Viana Colhado Financeiro financeiro@digitalvarejo.com.br
PLAY SISTEMAS INTELIGENTES FABIO SEMINOTTI Financeiro fabio.seminotti@playsis.com.br
PRIDE COMMERCE Vagner Fernandes David Financeiro contato@pridecommerce.comb.r
PRO AGIL DESENVOLVIMENTO Wauton Ribeiro Zambrini Financeiro wauton@proagilweb.com.br
Provenco Andressa Cardoso Neves do Santos Financeiro financeiro@provenco.com.br
TechnoEasy Andre Souza Financeiro financeiro@technoeasy.com.br
VCOM Tecnologia Diego Martinez Financeiro diego.martinez@vcomti.com.br
Web Works Daniela Financeiro financeiro@webworks.com.br